Updated Quarantine period for Travellers arriving into Malaysia

Dapatkan berita viral setiap hari:

For those who are planning to enter Malaysia, if your point of origin is from India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal and Sri Lanka, you will be required to undergo mandatory quarantine at designated centers for 21 days.

From those arriving from all other countries, your quarantine period is 14 days with the possibility of it being extended.

This ruling was enforced on 24 May and until further notice.

Follow Malaysia3C for more!

#COVID19 #malaysia3c

Komen Facebook
BACA NI>  Kerajaan digesa tubuh pusat penyelidikan vaksin nasional
Dapatkan berita viral setiap hari:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here